GEGEVENS DEELNEMENDE SCHOLEN

Code Item Gegevens
03 KM naam: Prins Willem Alexanderschool
adres: Watertorenstraat 5
plaats: 8121 BR Olst
directeur: mw. K. Olislagers
telefoon: 0570 – 561710
fax: 0570 – 561915
e-mail: pwa@mijnplein.nl
03 YN naam: St. Bernadetteschool
adres: Weseperweg 2
plaats: 8111PK Heeten
directeur: mw. H.W.M. Groote Schaarsberg
telefoon: 0572 – 38 15 19
fax: 0572 – 38 29 19
e-mail: Bernadette@mijnplein.nl
05 HL naam: De Dolfijn
adres: Grote Beukelaer 2
plaats: 8141 BP Heino
directeur: dhr. A. Roelofs
telefoon: 0572 – 39 21 40
fax: geen
e-mail: Dolfijn@mijnplein.nl
05 KT naam: p.c. de Gouden Emmer
adres: Grote Beukelaer 2
plaats: 8141 BP Heino
directeur: mw. M. Stremmelaar
telefoon: 0572 – 39 23 90
fax: 0572 – 39 06 94
e-mail: GoudenEmmer@mijnplein.nl
05 SL naam: Oostenwind
adres: Monumentstraat 60
plaats: 8102 AM Raalte
directeur: mw. J. van Vilsteren
telefoon: 0572-363454
fax: 0572-363455
e-mail: Oostenwind@mijnplein.nl
05 XW naam: Brede school De Springplank
adres: Kon. Julianastraat 3
plaats: 8141 ET Heino
directeur: mw. C. E. van der Toom-Rol
telefoon: 0572 – 39 15 21
fax: 0572 – 39 11 39
e-mail: obsdespringplank@de-mare.org
06 JY naam: St. Antoniusschool
adres: Nijverdalseweg 14
plaats: 8106 AC Mariënheem
directeur: mw. H.W.M. Groote Schaarsberg
telefoon: 0572 – 36 27 37
fax: 0572 – 36 27 36
e-mail: Antonius@mijnplein.nl
06 QI naam: St. Jozefschool
adres: Zwarteweg 2
plaats: 8112 AD Nieuw Heeten
directeur: mw. M. Meijberg
telefoon: 0572 – 32 15 65
fax: 0572 – 32 10 55
e-mail: JozefNH@mijnplein.nl
06 QR naam: St. Cyriacusschool
adres: Kerkstraat 11
plaats: 7722 LR Hoonhorst (Dalfsen)
directeur: dhr. E. Arends
telefoon: 0529 – 40 14 95
fax: 0529 – 40 20 21
e-mail: Cyriacus@mijnplein.nl
06 QS naam: De Bongerd
adres: Boerhaar 20
plaats: 8131 SW Wijhe
directeur: dhr. R.G.J. v.d. Woude
telefoon: 0570 – 52 12 35
fax: 0570 – 52 10 68
e-mail: Bongerd@mjnplein.nl
06 TN naam: r.k. Esmoreit
adres: Wispelweg 15
plaats: 8105 AA Luttenberg
directeur: dhr. E.P.M. Buse
telefoon: 0572 – 30 16 23
fax: 0572 – 30 10 32
e-mail: Esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
06 VF naam: St. Aloysiusschool
adres: Boskamp 19
plaats: 8121 CW Boskamp
directeur:  mw. M. v.d. Vegt
telefoon: 0570 – 56 15 64
fax: geen
e-mail: Aloysius@mijnplein.nl
06 YZ naam: St. Jozefschool
adres: Stationsweg 7
plaats: 8131 DH Wijhe
directeur: Mevr. L.A.B.A. Claassen
telefoon: 0570 – 52 15 23
fax: geen
e-mail: JozefWijhe@mijnplein.nl
06 ZT naam: Gerardus Majellaschool
adres: van Dongenstraat 22
plaats: 8107 AG Broekland
directeur: mw. I. Kalter
telefoon: 0570- 53 18 86
fax: geen
e-mail: GerardusMajella@mijnplein.nl
07 BJ naam: St. Willibrordschool
adres: Phoenixhof 1
plaats: 8121 XD Olst
directeur: dhr. E.P.M. Buse
telefoon: 0570 – 56 18 08
fax: 0570 – 56 45 89
e-mail: Willibrord@mijnplein.nl
08 NB naam: De Bolster
adres: Kastanjelaan 2
plaats: 8102 JH Raalte
directeur: dhr. J.J.W. Bruggeman
telefoon: 0572 – 36 22 20
fax: 0572 – 36 22 23
e-mail: Bolster@mijnplein.nl
08 OU naam: PC basisschool Matzer
adres: Molenstraat 31
plaats: 8131 BH Wijhe
directeur: dhr. M. Slagman
telefoon: 0570 – 521342
fax: geen
e-mail: Matzer@mijnplein.nl
09 FW naam: OBS Ter Stege
adres: Ter Stegestraat 23
plaats: 8121 XB Olst
directeur: mw. C.G.H. Diepstraten – Overmars
locatiecoördinator:
telefoon: 0570 – 561805
fax: geen
e-mail: obsterstege@de-mare.org
10 BU naam: De Klimboom
adres: Dahliastraat 25
plaats: 8121 DH Olst
directeur: mw. C.G.H. Diepstraten – Overmars
locatiecoördinator:
telefoon : 0570 – 561836
fax : geen
e-mail : jenaplanschooldeklimboom@de-mare.org
10 TQ naam: De Holsthoek
adres: Holstweg 29
plaats: 8121 EJ Den Nul
directeur: mw. C.G.H. Diepstraten – Overmars
locatiecoördinator:
telefoon : 0570 – 561616
fax : geen
e-mail : obsdeholsthoek@de-mare.org
10 XS naam: De Korenbloem
adres: Jan van Arkelstraat 7
plaats: 8101 EN Raalte
directeur: dhr. H.J.M. Marissink
telefoon: 0572 – 36 26 90
fax: 0572 – 36 26 87
e-mail: Korenbloem@mijnplein.nl
11 HW naam: Dijkzicht
adres: IJsseldijk 59
plaats: 8196 KB Welsum
directeur: mw. C.G.H. Diepstraten – Overmars
locatiecoördinator:
telefoon : 0570 – 561821
fax : geen
e-mail : obsdijkzicht@de-mare.org
11 TQ naam: A. Bosschool
adres: Scholtensweg 44
plaats: 8124 AJ Wesepe
directeur: mw. J.M. Blankhorst-Hartkamp
locatiecoördinator: dhr. W. de Waal
telefoon: 0570 – 53 16 10
fax: 0570 – 53 21 21
e-mail: obsabosschool@de-mare.org
12 GH naam: De Rietkraag
adres: Winterkoninkje 26
plaats: 8103 BM Raalte
directeur: dhr. R. Logtenberg
telefoon: 0572 – 36 26 88
fax: 0572 – 36 26 93
e-mail: Rietkraag@mijnplein.nl
26 NR naam: SO De Zonnehof
adres: Hartkampweg 6
plaats: 8101 ZW Raalte
directeur: dhr. K. van Tilburg
telefoon : 0572 – 362822
fax : geen
e-mail : zonnehof@mijnplein.nl
18 MJ naam: De Peperhof
adres: Kolkweiden 2-4
plaats: 8131 WE Wijhe
directeur: mw. J.M. Blankhorst-Hartkamp
locatiecoördinator: mw. K. Rondhuis-van der Zeijst
telefoon : 0570 – 522377
fax : geen
e-mail: obsdepeperhof@de-mare.org
18 MT naam: De Vogelaar
adres: Kwartel 19
plaats: 8103 EA Raalte
directeur: dhr. J.W. Hendriks
telefoon: 0572 – 36 36 10
fax: 0572 – 36 36 11
e-mail: obsdevogelaar@de-mare.org
18 NQ naam: O.B.S. Tellegen
adres: Achter de Hoven 37
plaats: 8131 CP Wijhe
directeur: J.M. Blankhorst-Hartkamp
locatiecoördinator:
telefoon : 0570 – 521252
fax : geen
e-mail : obstellegen@de-mare.org
18 PJ naam: Brede School Kwintijn
adres: Oude Molenweg 3
plaats: 8101 EK Raalte
directeur: mw. S. Bronk
telefoon: 0572 – 36 36 06
fax: geen
e-mail: bskwintijn@de-mare.org
24 MB naam: De Linderte
adres: Richterambtweg 1 / Postbus 26
plaats: 8103 HX Raalte / 8100 AA Raalte
directeur: dhr. H.H.P.M. van Rhee
telefoon: 0572 – 36 26 49
fax: 0572 – 36 26 58
e-mail: Linderte@mijnplein.nl
20 AH naam: sbo De Horizon
adres: Monumentstraat 55
plaats: 8102 AK Raalte
directeur: dhr. H.H.M. Schopman
telefoon: 0572 – 35 17 72
fax: geen
e-mail: Horizon@mijnplein.nl